Administration & Program Staff

Director of Parks & Recreation:       
     Derek Dureka     x3239     ddureka@upperdublin.net

Recreation Superintendent:
     Tammy Echevarria     x3241     techevarria@upperdublin.net

Field & Facility Coordinator:
     Ryan Copelin     x3265     rcopelin@upperdublin.net

Recreation Coordinator:    
     Erin Woodruff     x3242     ewoodruff@upperdublin.net

Permit & Rental Specialist:    
     Linda Brink     x3238     lbrink@upperdublin.net

Customer Service Representatives (CSR's)     x3443     prcsr@upperdublin.net
     Janice Smith * Alexis Limberakis * Geralyn Kerprich


Parks Maintenance Staff                                                           
Parks Superintendent:                  
     Frank Isabella     x3808      fisabella@upperdublin.net

Parks Foreman:
     Ed Dearden     edearden@upperdublin.net

Parks Crew:
      Bob Adams * Terry Friel * John Hummel * Mike LaMont * James Shields * Andrew Winkler

Robbins Park Caretaker:  
     Merlene Strunk

 

SiteWatch Staff:

    Ken Foster * Al Daniels * Bob Mellor * Bob Ozga * Tom Meier * Bill Linde