Administration & Program Staff

Director of Parks & Recreation:       
     Derek Dureka     x3239     ddureka@upperdublin.net

Assistant Director of Parks & Recreation:
     Tammy Echevarria     x3241     techevarria@upperdublin.net

Recreation Coordinator:    
     Erin Woodruff Timby    x3242     etimby@upperdublin.net

Permit & Rental Specialist:    
     Linda Brink     x3238     lbrink@upperdublin.net

Customer Service Representatives (CSR's):     x3443     prcsr@upperdublin.net
     Janice Smith | Alexis Limberakis | Geralyn Kerprich

 

Parks Maintenance Staff

Parks Superintendent:       
     Frank Isabella     x3808     fisabella@upperdublin.net

Parks Foreman:
     Ed Dearden     edearden@upperdublin.net

Special Projects Manager:
     Andy Fowler     afowler@upperdublin.net

Natural Resource Manager:
     Colleen Kenny     ckenny@upperdublin.net

Parks Crew:
      Bob Adams | Terry Friel | John Hummel 

      Michael LaMont | James Shields | Andrew Winkler

Robbins Park Caretaker:  
     Merlene Strunk

 

SiteWatch Staff

    Ken Foster | Bob Mellor | Bob Ozga | Tom Meier