Administration & Program Staff

Director of Parks & Recreation:       
     Derek Dureka     x3239     ddureka@upperdublin.net
Recreation Superintendent:
     Tammy Echevarria     x3241     techevarria@upperdublin.net
Evening/Weekend Coordinator:
     Bill Linde     x3843     wlinde@upperdublin.net
Recreation Coordinator:    
     Erin Woodruff     x3242     ewoodruff@upperdublin.net
Administrative Assistant:    
     Linda Brink     x3238     lbrink@upperdublin.net

Customer Service Representatives (CSR's)     x3443     prcsr@upperdublin.net

Joanne McBrien * Janice Smith * Maureen Fagan

Parks Maintenance Staff                                                           

Parks Superintendent:                  
     Frank Isabella     x3808      fisabella@upperdublin.net
Parks Foreman:
     Ed Dearden
Group Leader:
     Jon Sirianni
Parks Crew:
      Bob Adams * Allen Daniels * Terry Friel * John Hummel * James Shields 
Robbins Park Caretaker:  
     Merlene Strunk

SiteWatch Staff

 Ken Foster * Bob Ozga * Frank Palmieri * Jonathan Davis * Mark Patterson * Fred Saylor * Bill Sharkey